Data Usage taken away
Just noticed today that a policy change was made to take data usage away from non primary users. Just wanted to provide feedback that this doesn't make sense to take away something that if you go over will cost you money. And when asked if only the primary or all users get emailed when you get close, was told all users do. This also doesn't make sense with the policy change. Why email all if no one else is able to view it to prevent it from getting to that point.
We have gone over before and so I monitor our data usage almost daily (we have to work at home, plus the normal games/media). I should not need to have my Wife's password to login to view something that is just informational. In my opinion this should not have been changed. And would like to know the reasoning behind it if there is one.
Just wanted to give you my feedback.