Welcome to the Cox Community
Our community is a collaborative place to learn about Cox products and services. Jump into the conversation today!
Messages
Selected Messages
Our community is a collaborative place to learn about Cox products and services. Jump into the conversation today!
New Contributor
•
1 Message
Closed
I have owned my domain for almost 20 years...and just within the past few months, I'm getting customer complaints that use Cox for their provider, that when opening ANY links in my newsletter emails (that they signed up for) it goes to an error page. I believe it is happening inside of gmail. I get the error when checking using my gmail, but am able to open the same links when the email is sent to out other email address which I check in outlook. Is it possible my domain was blacklisted somehow...and how to we remedy this?
The link clicked for testing wa: www.gr8beads.com/.../new-arrivals
This is where it takes you to instead:
s.privymarketing.com/.../click5M9OkgKZs-2BbM-3D
Discussions
•
Updated
353
2
0
0
Unable to cancel hulu
Discussions
1
0
Cox Customer Retention No Longer Exists
Discussions
1
0
Data usage by device
Discussions
3
0
Reconnect service
Discussions
2
0
Variety pack
Discussions
1
0
They don’t care
Discussions
1
0
Worst Service Ever!
Discussions
1
0
SSID & Password
Discussions
1
0
Disney plus won’t play shows
Discussions
1
0
Darkatt
+2 more
Honored Contributor
•
Umm, no. I went to your web site -
New Arrivals
It all works fine. I use Cox.
0
0
DavidA2
Former Moderator
•
David
Cox Forums Moderator
0
0