Read the forum guidelines
I changed phones recently (same brand of iPhone as before) and downloaded the app so I could manage my home Panoramic network and pods. However, when I open the app and hit the "login" button, it automatically redirects to Cox.net browser screen. If I close the screen, I get sent back to the login button. I have deleted the app and restarted my phone then reinstalled the app and get the same issue. I previously used the app just fine on my last phone.