You can view sent items after they are sent as long as this setting is enabled. To turn this on, you would click on Settings > Preferences > under the option 'Sending Messages, Do you want to save a copy of the message after sending?' you want to check the option: By default, save a copy in Sent Mail folder.
ReneeG
Former Moderator
•
You can view sent items after they are sent as long as this setting is enabled. To turn this on, you would click on Settings > Preferences > under the option 'Sending Messages, Do you want to save a copy of the message after sending?' you want to check the option: By default, save a copy in Sent Mail folder.
0
0