This never happened before. Somehow I must have mistakenly clicked on a setting to cause this. I do put items in the trash before I totally delete them. So how do I reset my settings to keep my trash?.
Unfortunately this is the nature of how the trash folder works. If you're not wanting items to be deleted necessarily you could try either not moving them to trash right away or creating your own personal trash folder and moving items there to be sorted out later.
kyennyhen
New Contributor
•
0
0
ChrisL
Former Moderator
•
0
0