Welcome to the Cox Community
Our community is a collaborative place to learn about Cox products and services. Jump into the conversation today!
Messages
Selected Messages
Our community is a collaborative place to learn about Cox products and services. Jump into the conversation today!
New Contributor
•
1 Message
Closed
I did the set up for my User channel list to get rid of the ones I never watch, but do not know how to "save" the list, and all the channels I receive are still included. What do I do?
Discussions
•
Updated
2.2K
3
0
0
Package site
Discussions
1
0
Pro Connect Charges
Discussions
1
0
Internet outage 24 hrs
Discussions
4
0
Billing cycle
Discussions
1
0
Bills
Discussions
1
0
Pro Connect Charges
Discussions
1
0
Billing cycle
Discussions
1
0
Package site
Discussions
1
0
Bills
Discussions
1
0
Internet outage 24 hrs
Discussions
4
0
James_Scott
New Contributor II
•
The list should save automatically. Hit the Guide button twice and select Favorites.
0
0
yak
+6 more
Contributor III
•
I had problems with this, too. I had to slow down and only add or remove the channels one-at-a-time. Sometimes I could do 4 or 5 at a time. Even then, there would be times when the channels would reappear after I had deleted them. I have a Contour 1.
0
Becky
+2 more
Moderator
•
0
0