avdflyr's profile

New Contributor

 • 

1 Message

Closed

email deletions

Why is it that my "deleted" messages" disappear after 30 days. I cannot find where they went, and changing the settings to the max of 90 days does not change the deletings. 

Valued Contributor II

 • 

2.8K Messages

If you had your deleted messages set to delete after 30 days, then they were deleted. Changing that option won't un-delete them. They are gone.