Welcome to the Cox Community
Our community is a collaborative place to learn about Cox products and services. Jump into the conversation today!
Messages
Selected Messages
Our community is a collaborative place to learn about Cox products and services. Jump into the conversation today!
New Contributor
•
1 Message
Closed
I got a brand new iPhone. I totally erased my old iPhone. Yet, the stupid app says the old phone is still connected to the network. It can't be cause i totally erased it back to factory.
How the heck can I disconnect my factory iPhone from the network that it's "connected" to???
I went to router software and it says it's connected to the router as well. I can't see a way to disconnect it from router neither. (and other devices that are "disconnected" are actually connected.
This is extremely frustrating.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Discussions
•
Updated
2.1K
2
0
0
Wifi 7
Discussions
1
0
SSID & Password
Discussions
1
0
They don’t care
Discussions
1
0
Worst Service Ever!
Discussions
1
0
Wifi 7
Discussions
1
0
Frequent Outages
Discussions
1
Outages
Discussions
1
Variety pack
Discussions
1
0
Allan
Moderator
•
0
0
bearone2
Contributor III
•
if you weren't asked for the apple password, you didn't do a factory reset.
0
0