This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

Out-of-Order Statements

Cox needs to supervise whoever is "improving" your website because it's just becoming absurd.

I navigate to the Statements section of my account:

My Account > Billing > I'd like to... > View Statements > Billing Period

...and all the dates are out-of-order.  In fact, the statements are so far out-of-order, I cannot even discern an order.  I curiously imported the dates into a spread to decipher but cannot find any logical order.  There are gaps ranging from 28 to 335 days from 1 date to the next.

Is hiring qualified employees this difficult?

Can anybody solve this puzzling order?

Thu, 14 Jan 2021
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (+ 59 days)
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (- 28 days)
Fri, 14 May 2021 (+ 89 days)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (- 30 days)
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 (- 151 days)
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 (- 31 days)
Wed, 13 May 2020 (- 154 days)
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 (- 30 days)
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 (- 31 days)
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 (- 28 days)
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 (+ 304 days)
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 (- 335 days)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 (+ 243 days)
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 (- 30 days)
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 (- 245 days)
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 (+ 214 days)
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 (- 30 days)

Parents
No Data
Reply
  • Hi Bruce,

    I am sorry that you are having trouble with the statement order. I can understand why this is frustrating to you. I was able to duplicate it myself. I have sent this over to our web team to look into and resolve.

    Tiffany R.
    Cox Support Forum Moderator
Children
No Data