This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

Cox Panoramic Wifi App Issues

I got a brand new iPhone. I totally erased my old iPhone. Yet, the stupid app says the old phone is still connected to the network. It can't be cause i totally erased it back to factory.

How the heck can I disconnect my factory iPhone from the network that it's "connected" to???

I went to router software and it says it's connected to the router as well. I can't see a way to disconnect it from router neither. (and other devices that are "disconnected" are actually connected.

This is extremely frustrating.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Parents
No Data
Reply Children
No Data