This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

Cox Panoramic Wifi App Issues

I got a brand new iPhone. I totally erased my old iPhone. Yet, the stupid app says the old phone is still connected to the network. It can't be cause i totally erased it back to factory.

How the heck can I disconnect my factory iPhone from the network that it's "connected" to???

I went to router software and it says it's connected to the router as well. I can't see a way to disconnect it from router neither. (and other devices that are "disconnected" are actually connected.

This is extremely frustrating.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.